skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
W
Green Bay
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
Green Bay
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
St. Point
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
FINAL
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Onalaska
Onalaska
9:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
@ Onalaska
Onalaska
12:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 8
W
Wausau
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Wausau
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
8:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sat Dec 21 -
Middleton
Altoona
4:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 21 -
Middleton
Eau Claire
7:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Wausau
Wausau
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Wausau
Wausau
1:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 28 -
Somerset
Eau Claire
11:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 28 -
Somerset
Eau Claire
3:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 29 -
Tartan
Eau Claire
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
3:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Appleton
Shawano
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ Appleton
Shawano
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Hudson
Eau Claire
10:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Polar Caps
Eau Claire
6:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
10:45 AM CST
Sun Jan 12 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
1:15 PM CST
Fri Jan 17 -
Hughes Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
Hughes Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
Hughes Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Playdowns vs Hudson
Hudson
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Tartan
Tartan
TBD
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Onalaska
Eau Claire
9:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Onalaska
Eau Claire
1:45 PM CST
Fri Feb 21 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sat Feb 22 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ St. Point
St. Point
9:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 29 -
@ St. Point
St. Point
12:15 PM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Appleton
Shawano
8:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Appleton
Shawano
10:00 AM CST