skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 9
L
Wausau
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
T
Wausau
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
T
@ Hudson
Hudson
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Menomonie
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
Menomonie
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Superior
Chippewa Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Black River Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
Black River Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
T
@ Hayward
Hayward
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Hayward
Hayward
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
St. Point
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
St. Point
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 15 -
Woodbury
Eau Claire
10:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
Woodbury
Eau Claire
2:15 PM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Black River Falls
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
9:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Black River Falls
Milt Lunda Memorial Arena, Melrose Street, Black River Falls, WI, USA
12:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 3 -
Kurth Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sat Jan 4 -
Kurth Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sun Jan 5 -
Kurth Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Wausau
Wausau
2:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Wausau
Wausau
5:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Madison Polar Caps
MIA Ice Arena
1:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Madison Polar Caps
McFarland Ice Arena
8:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Playdowns vs Hudson
Hudson
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
3:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
11:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Sun Prairie
Eau Claire
2:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 15 -
Sun Prairie
Eau Claire
5:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
11:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 16 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
2:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Hayward
Eau Claire
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Hayward
Eau Claire
2:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
New Richmond
Eau Claire
10:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
New Richmond
Eau Claire
1:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ St. Point
St. Point
10:30 AM CDT
Sun Mar 8 -
@ St. Point
St. Point
1:30 PM CDT