skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 10
L
Mosinee
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Mosinee
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Barron
Barron
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Barron
Barron
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
L
@ Black River Falls
Black River Falls
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
@ Black River Falls
Black River Falls
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
W
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Wausau
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Wausau
Eau Claire
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
L
@ Edgcumbe
Somerset
TBD
Sat Dec 14
L
@ Somerset
Somerset
TBD
Sun Dec 15
W
@ Sioux Falls
Somerset
TBD
Sat Dec 21
W
St. Point
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
St. Point
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
Black River Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
W
Black River Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
L
@ Mosinee
Mosinee
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
@ Mosinee
Mosinee
FINAL
Fri Jan 3
W
Verona
Eau Claire
TBD
Sat Jan 4
L
Madison
Eau Claire
TBD
Sun Jan 5 -
Kurth Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Wausau
Wausau
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
W
@ Wausau
Wausau
FINAL
Sun Jan 19 -
@ St. Point
St. Point
10:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ St. Point
St. Point
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Spooner
Eau Claire
4:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Spooner
Eau Claire
7:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 2 -
@ Hudson
Hudson
9:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
3:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Spooner
Spooner
10:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 9 -
@ Spooner
Spooner
1:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Onalaska
Eau Claire
12:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 22 -
Onalaska
Eau Claire
5:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 28 -
@ Wausau Tournament
Wausau
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
@ Wausau Tournament
Wausau
TBD
Sun Mar 1 -
@ Wausau Tournament
Wausau
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Onalaska
Onalaska
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
@ Onalaska
Onalaska
TBD