skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23
L
Hudson
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
Hudson
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
T
Woodbury
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Woodbury
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Verona
Verona
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Verona
Verona
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
W
@ Waunakee
Lake Delton
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
L
@ St. Point
St. Point
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ St. Point
St. Point
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Greenway
Greenway MN.
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
L
@ Greenway
Greenway MN.
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids MN.
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Grand Rapids
Grand Rapids MN.
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Superior
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Superior
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Mankato
Eau Claire, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Madison Polar Caps
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Fond Du Lac
Chris Kurth Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Chaska
Victoria Rec Center West
10:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Hastings
Hastings MN
7:30 PM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Verona
Eau Claire
9:30 AM CST
Sun Dec 19 -
Verona
Eau Claire
3:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sun Jan 16 -
St. Point
Eau Claire
11:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
St. Point
Eau Claire
2:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Appleton
Appleton
11:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Appleton
Appleton
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ DePere
Green Bay
9:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 28 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sun Feb 6 -
Playdowns vs Hudson
Eau Claire
2:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Duluth East
Fryberger Arena
2:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
9:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Green Bay
Eau Claire
6:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Green Bay
Eau Claire
12:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
3:30 PM CST
Fri Feb 25 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Eagle River Tournament
Eagle River
TBD