skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 24
L
Hudson
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
W
Hudson
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 6 -
Michael Hughes Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sun Nov 7 -
Michael Hughes Tournament
Eau Claire
TBD
Sat Nov 13 -
Rice Lake
Eau Claire
9:45 AM CST
Sat Nov 13 -
Rice Lake
Eau Claire
3:45 PM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
12:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
2:45 PM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
3:30 PM CST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
6:30 PM CST
Sun Nov 28 -
@ La Crosse
La Crosse
10:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 28 -
@ La Crosse
La Crosse
11:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Burnett
Siren
Cancelled
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Burnett
Siren
Cancelled
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Medford
Medford
Cancelled
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Medford
Medford
Cancelled
Fri Dec 10 -
@ Prior Lake
Hudson Tournament
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Ozaukee
Appleton Tournament - Seasonal Rink
7:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sun Jan 2 -
Burnett
Eau Claire
10:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
Burnett
Eau Claire
1:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ Merrill
Chippewa Falls Tournament
7:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake
9:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Rice Lake
Rice Lake
1:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ River Falls
River Falls
11:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
4:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Green Bay
Green Bay
9:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Amery
Amery
10:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Amery
Amery
12:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
Playdowns vs Hudson
Hobbs- Akervik Rink
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Barron
Barron
10:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Barron
Barron
1:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
Green Bay
Eau Claire
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
Green Bay
Eau Claire
11:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Barron
Eau Claire
8:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Barron
Eau Claire
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Altoona
Eau Claire
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Altoona
Eau Claire
10:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
Mosinee
Eau Claire
10:15 AM CST
Sun Feb 27 -
Mosinee
Eau Claire
12:45 PM CST