skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23 -
TBD
Eau Claire
Cancelled
Sat Oct 30
L
@ HudsonB2 - White
Hudson Sports & Civic Center, Hanley Road, Hudson, WI, USA - Drewiske Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ River Falls PWB
861 Cemetery Rd, River Falls, WI 54022, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 31
W
@ New Richmond PWC
New Richmond Sports Center - 450 Sports Center Rd, New Richmond, WI
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Wausau
Wausau
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
@ Wausau
Wausau
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ St. Point
St. Point
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ St. Point
St. Point
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
Chippewa Falls
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
W
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
T
@ Menomonie
Menomonie
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Superior
Eau Claire
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
Superior
Eau Claire
FINAL
Fri Dec 3
W
Roseville
Chris Kurth Tournament
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Wayzata
Chris Kurth Tournament
FINAL
Sun Dec 5 -
Elmbrook
Chris Kurth Championship
2:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Menomonie
Eau Claire
10:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Menomonie
Eau Claire
2:45 PM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
Altoona
Eau Claire
8:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
Altoona
Eau Claire
12:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Appleton Tournament
Appleton
TBD
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Altoona
Altoona
8:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Altoona
Altoona
1:00 PM CST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
9:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Hudson Tournament
Hudson
TBD
Sat Jan 15 -
St. Point
Eau Claire
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
St. Point
Eau Claire
4:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Green Bay Gold
Green Bay
9:30 AM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Green Bay Gold
Green Bay
12:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Green Bay Black
Green Bay
10:00 AM CST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Green Bay Black
Green Bay
1:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
8:30 AM CST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
11:45 AM CST
Sun Feb 6 -
Playdowns vs Hudson
Hobbs- Akervik Rink
3:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Barron
Barron
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Barron
Barron
2:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Chippewa Falls
Chippewa Falls
4:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Green Bay Gold
Eau Claire
10:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Green Bay Black
Eau Claire
4:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Green Bay Black
Eau Claire
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 20 -
Altoona
Eau Claire
2:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 25 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Chippewa Falls Tournament
Chippewa Falls
TBD
Sat Mar 5 -
Waunakee
Eau Claire
11:30 AM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
Waunakee
Eau Claire
5:30 PM CST
Sun Mar 6 -
Wausau
Eau Claire
10:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 6 -
Wausau
Eau Claire
1:00 PM CST