skip navigation


COVID Contact Tracing

All visitors to Eau Claire Hobbs must complete a contact tracing form before entering the rink. Please click on the link below and complete the form. You will receive a confirmation email when the form has been successfully submitted.

Board of Directors Applications

Interested in joining the ECYH board of directors? Follow the link below to apply. Applications are due Sunday, January 31.

Voting will start in early February and end the week of February 22.